

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China South City Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Chung Hing (Co-Chairman) Mr. Leung Moon Lam (Chief Executive Officer) Professor Xu Yang

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Ma Kai Cheung *SBS, BBS* (Co-Chairman) Mr. Sun Kai Lit Cliff *BBS, JP* Dr. Ma Wai Mo Mr. Cheng Tai Po

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS, SBS, JP* Mr. Li Wai Keung Mr. Hui Chiu Chung Stephen *JP* Mr. Yung Wing Ki Samuel *SBS,MH,JP*

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Li Wai Keung (Chairman) Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS, SBS, JP* Mr. Hui Chiu Chung Stephen *JP*

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Li Wai Keung (Chairman) Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS*, *SBS*, *JP* Mr. Cheng Chung Hing

Nomination Committee

Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew *GBS, SBS, JP* (Chairman) Mr. Li Wai Keung Mr. Cheng Chung Hing

Hong Kong, 1 March 2013